Arab version Russian version
+7 (495) 249-55-45
123182, Moscow,32c1, Marshala Biryzova

Wheeled Vehicles

All-Terrain Vehicle «Kharp-R»

All-Terrain Vehicle «Kharp-R»

Floating all-terrain vehicle «Kharp-R» is designed for permanent operation in superheavy traffic conditions, characterized by a complete absence of road surfacing and heavy geological and climatic conditions, while performing tasks that can not be carried out using off-road vehicles.

All-Terrain Vehicle «KM-Polar Explorer»

All-Terrain Vehicle «KM-Polar Explorer»

The «KM-Polar Explorer» all-terrain vehicle was created on the basis of units and assemblies of KAMAZ-6560 (8x8) vehicle and is designed for operation on public roads and off-roads: snowy virgin lands, tundra, swampy terrain, loose sand and other weak soils, without damaging the vegetation cover and fertile soil layer.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer»

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer»

The «Ural-Polar Explorer» all-terrain vehicle was created on the basis of units and assemblies of URAL-4320 vehicle and is designed for operation on public roads and off-roads: snowy virgin lands, tundra, swampy terrain, loose sand and other weak soils, without damaging the vegetation cover and fertile soil layer.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-V» (Rotational Team)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-V» (Rotational Team)

ATV is designed for the delivery of personnel to the working site. It is equipped with a passenger cabin for 20 people in a sitting position. Seats are equipped with three-point seat belts.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-M» (Technician)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-M» (Technician)

ATV is designed for performing auxiliary works (including laying temporary collapsible road surfaces), loading and unloading equipment, transporting trailer modules, towing vehicles in hard-to-reach places. It can be equipped with other types of truck loader crane as per customer"s request.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-03» (Universal sealed body)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-03» (Universal sealed body)

ATV is designed for maintenance of repair works, transportation, rest and short-term personnel accommodation. It is equipped with household electrical equipment, heating installation, air conditioner, a set of electric and gas welding equipment, as well as other technological and special equipment as per customer"s request.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-T» (Rescuer)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-T» (Rescuer)

ATV is designed for the transportation of trailer modules, towing (evacuation) of vehicles from hard-to-reach places, pulling out stuck vehicles when leaving the roadway and overcoming almost impassable places (snowdrift, alluvium). The constant pulling force of the winch is 15 tons (without pulleys).

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-04» (Refueler)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-04» (Refueler)

ATV is designed for fuel delivery and refueling machinery at working sites. It is possible to equip the ATV with a thermally insulated tank (4 cubic meters) for transportation of drinking and technical water, with dispensing equipment.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-06» (Stalk Truck) with Pole Trailer PrP-4Ň1

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-06» (Stalk Truck) with Pole Trailer PrP-4Ň1

ATV is designed for transportation of pipes 550…1500 mm dia with a length of 12000 mm and stalks 530…1420 mm dia with a length up to 36000 mm.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-07» (Truck-tractor)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-07» (Truck-tractor)

ATV is designed for delivery of various types of semitrailers in hard-to-reach places. It is possible to install a truck loader crane with a lifting capacity of 2.5 tons, as well as special equipment in the cab.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-08» (Drop-sided body)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-08» (Drop-sided body)

ATV is designed for delivery of consumables and equipment to the working site.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-09» (Cargo-and-passenger)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-09» (Cargo-and-passenger)

ATV is designed for delivery of personnel, consumables and equipment to the working site. For operation in a hot climate, it is possible to install an air conditioner. For operation in the northern climatic conditions, an additional self-contained heater can be installed.

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-09-10» (Cargo-and-passenger)

All-Terrain Vehicle «Ural-Polar Explorer-09-10» (Cargo-and-passenger)

ATV is designed for delivery of personnel, consumables and equipment to the working site, as well as for personnel rest and short-term accommodation.

All-Terrain Vehicle «KMP-08» (Drop-sided body)

All-Terrain Vehicle «KMP-08» (Drop-sided body)

ATV is designed for delivery of consumables and equipment to the working site. It is possible to install a spare wheel holder (by reducing the size of the platform) and increase the height of body sides for the bulky cargo transportation.

Trailer – Pipe carrier PrP-8Ň1

Trailer – Pipe carrier PrP-8Ň1

Trailer PrP-8T1 is designed for transportation of pipes of various diameters up to 1420 mm and stems up to 12 meters long in off-road conditions. When installing regular truck wheels, it is possible to drive on public roads.

Trailer – Fuel tank PrP-8TS1

Trailer – Fuel tank PrP-8TS1

Trailer PrP-8TS1 is designed for transportation of light oil products in off-road conditions. It is equipped with fuel dispensers, a pump unit with a self-propelled drive. When installing regular truck wheels, it is possible to drive on public roads.

Wheeled All-Terrain Vehicles

All-terrain vehicles are designed for transportation of goods, people, transport modules, technological equipment on off-roads, snowy virgin lands, tundra, swampy terrain, loose sand and other weak soils, without damaging the vegetation cover and fertile soil layer, in super-heavy traffic conditions characterized by complete absence of road surfacing and severe geographical, physical and climatic conditions.

All-Terrain Vehicle At the moment, our ATVs of various modifications and appointments are operated by Oil & Gas Sector enterprises in the Far North of Russia (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District, Komi Republic, Perm Krai, etc.).

Given that the ATV design provides the ability to install various special equipment, our products can meet the needs of a wide range of customers.

All-terrain vehicles manufactured by our company have a significant (up to 85%) level of unification with the basic series vehicles, they are simple and reliable in design and have high indicators of flotation and profile cross-country ability.

Advantages of all-terrain vehicles in off-road conditions

All-Terrain Vehicle
  • Solution of transport problems on routes and terrains with complete absence of roads, weak soils (swamps, loose snow, sand) in any climatic conditions;
  • Increase in average operating speed (up to 50% on «solid» off-road and up to 100% on weak soils);
    đŕńřčđĺíčĺ ńĺçîííîńňč ďĺđĺâîçîę;
  • Expansion of transportation seasonality;
  • Elimination of the use of auxiliary crawler tractors;
  • Reduction of the destructive effect on the ground support surface;
  • Significant reduction in vibration loads on crew, passengers and cargo.

ATV traffic on public roads

When driving on public roads (on regular truck wheels) an all-terrain vehicle does not violate the requirements of the overall width. The ATV transportation by rail and sea is also carried out on regular truck wheels.

The final assembly of all-terrain vehicles (installation of large-size wheels and wings expanders) is carried out directly in the operation region.

When transporting ATV by air, special wheeled rollers are used.

Арабский язык Английский язык
+7 (495) 249-55-45
123060, г. Москва,Маршала Бирюзова, д.32, корп.1

Колесный транспорт

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-Р»

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-Р»

Плавающее вездеходное транспортное средство «Харп-Р» предназначено для постоянной эксплуатации в сверхтяжелых условиях движения, характеризующихся полным отсутствием дорожного покрытия и тяжелыми геологическими и климатическими условиями, при выполнении задач, которые невозможно осуществить с использованием автомобилей повышенной проходимости.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМ-Харп»

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМ-Харп»

Вездеходное транспортное средство «КМ-Харп» создано на базе узлов и агрегатов автомобиля КАМАЗ – 6560 (8х8) и предназначено для эксплуатации по дорогам общего пользования и бездорожью: снежной целине, тундре, болотистой местности, сыпучему песку и другим слабонесущим грунтам без нанесения ущерба растительному покрову и плодородному слою почвы.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМ-Харп»

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМ-Харп»

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп» предназначено для эксплуатации по дорогам общего пользования и бездорожью: снежной целине, тундре, болотистой местности, сыпучему песку и другим слабонесущим грунтам без нанесения ущерба покрову и почве.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-В» (вахта)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-В» (вахта)

Предназначено для доставки персонала на место проведения работ. Оснащено пассажирским салоном для размещения 20 человек в сидячем положении. Сидения снабжены трехточечными ремнями безопасности.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-М» (техник)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-М» (техник)

Предназначено для выполнения вспомогательных работ (в том числе по укладке временных сборно-разборных дорожных покрытий), погрузки-разгрузки оборудования, перевозки модулей прицепов, буксирования транспортной техники в труднопроходимых местах. Возможно оснащение краноманипуляторной установкой других типов по требованию заказчика.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-03» (АМГ)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-03» (АМГ)

Предназначено для обеспечения ремонтных работ, перевозки, отдыха и кратковременного проживания персонала. Оснащено бытовым электро-оборудованием, отопительной установкой, кондиционером, комплектом электро- и газосварочного оборудования, а так же другим технологическим и специальным оборудованием по требованию заказчика.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-Т» (спасатель)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-Т» (спасатель)

Предназначено для перевозки модулей прицепов, буксирования (эвакуации) транспортной техники в труднопроходимых местах, вытаскивания застрявших транспортных средств при сходе с дорожного полотна, при преодолении труднопроходимых мест (переметов, наносов). Постоянное тяговое усилие лебедки - 15 тонн (без полиспаста).

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-04» (заправщик)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-04» (заправщик)

Предназначено для доставки ГСМ и заправки техники в месте проведения работ. Возможно оснащение термоизолированной ёмкостью (4 кубометра), для перевозки питьевой и технической воды с раздаточной аппаратурой.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-06» (плетевоз) с прицепом-роспуском ПрП-4Т1

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-06» (плетевоз) с прицепом-роспуском ПрП-4Т1

Предназначено для перевозок трубы диаметров от 550 до 1500 мм длиной 12000 мм и плетей длиной до 36000 мм диаметром 530-1420мм.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-07» (седельный тягач)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-07» (седельный тягач)

Предназначено для доставки различных типов полуприцепов в труднопроходимых местах. Возможна установка крана-манипулятора грузоподъемностью 2,5 тонны, а также специального оборудования в кабину.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-08» (бортовой)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-08» (бортовой)

Предназначено для доставки к месту проведения работ расходных материалов и оборудования.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-09» (грузопассажирский)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-09» (грузопассажирский)

Предназначено для доставки к месту проведения работ персонала, расходных материалов и оборудования. Для эксплуатации в условиях жаркого климата возможна установка кондиционера. Для эксплуатации в северных условиях возможна установка дополнительного автономного отопителя.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-09-10» (грузопассажирский)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «Харп-09-10» (грузопассажирский)

Предназначено для доставки к месту проведения работ персонала, расходных материалов и оборудования, а также для обеспечения отдыха и кратковременного проживания персонала.

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМП-08» (Бортовой)

Вездеходное Транспортное Средство «КМП-08» (Бортовой)

Предназначено для доставки к месту проведения работ расходных материалов и оборудования. Возможна установка держателя запасного колеса (за счет уменьшения размеров платформы), увеличение высоты бортов для перевозки объемных грузов.

Прицеп трубовоз ПрП-8Т1

Прицеп трубовоз ПрП-8Т1

Прицеп ПрП-8Т1 предназначен для перевозки труб различного диаметра до 1420 мм и леса в хлыстах длиной до 12 метров в условиях бездорожья. При установке автомобильных колес возможно движение по дорогам общего пользования.

Прицеп цистерна ПрП-8Ц1

Прицеп цистерна ПрП-8Ц1

Прицеп ПрП-8Ц1 предназначен для перевозки светлых нефтепродуктов в условиях бездорожья. Оснащен топливораздаточной аппаратурой, насосным агрегатом с автономным приводом. При установке автомобильных колес возможно движение по дорогам общего пользования.

Колёсные вездеходные транспортные средства

Вездеходные транспортные средства предназначены для перевозки грузов, людей, транспортных модулей, технологического оборудования, по бездорожью, снежной целине, тундре, болотистой местности, сыпучему песку и другим слабонесущим грунтам без нанесения ущерба растительному покрову и плодородному слою почвы, в сверхтяжелых условиях движения, характеризующихся полным отсутствием дорожного покрытия и тяжелыми географическими, физическими и климатическими условиями.

Вездеходные транспортные средстваНа данный момент выпускаемые нами ВТС различных модификаций и назначения эксплуатируются предприятиями нефтегазового сектора в условиях Крайнего Севера России (Ханты-Мансийский АО, Республика Коми, Пермский Край и др.).

Учитывая, что конструкция ВТС обеспечивает возможность установки различного специального оборудования, наша продукция может удовлетворить потребности самого широкого круга заказчиков.

Изготавливаемые нашей компанией вездеходные транспортные средства имеют значительный (до 85%) уровень унификации с базовой серийной техникой, отличаются простотой и надежностью конструкции и обладают высокими показателями опорной и профильной проходимости.

Преимущества вездеходных транспортных средств в условиях бездорожья

Вездеходные транспортные средства
  • Решение транспортных задач на маршрутах и местностях с участками полного отсутствия дорог, слабонесущими грунтами (болота, рыхлый снег, песок) в любых климатических условиях;
  • Повышение средней эксплуатационной скорости (до 50% по «твердому» бездорожью и до 100% по слабонесущим грунтам);
    расширение сезонности перевозок;
  • Отказ от использования вспомогательных гусеничных тягачей;
  • Снижение разрушающего воздействия на опорную поверхность;
  • Значительное снижение вибрационных нагрузок на экипажи, пассажиров и грузы.

Движение по дорогам общего пользования

При передвижении по дорогам общего пользования (на автомобильных колесах) вездеходное транспортное средство не нарушает требований по габаритной ширине. Также на автомобильных колесах осуществляется перевозка вездеходных транспортных средств железнодорожным и морским транспортом.

Окончательная сборка вездеходных транспортных средств (установка колес большого диаметра и расширителей крыльев) осуществляется непосредственно в районе эксплуатации.

При перевозке авиацией используются специальные колесные катки.