Arab version Russian version
+7 (495) 249-55-45
123182, Moscow,32c1, Marshala Biryzova

About VTS-Invest

All-Terrain Transportation SystemsLimited Liability Company "VTS-Invest" is engaged in the development and production of All-Terrain Vehicles (hereinafter ATV) with large-size low-pressure tires, provides training of drivers for ATV operation, carries out the ATV maintenance, as well as warranty and post-warranty repairs.

All-terrain vehicles are designed for transportation of goods, people, transport modules, technological equipment on off-roads, snowy virgin lands, tundra, swampy terrain, loose sand and other weak soils, without damaging the vegetation cover and fertile soil layer, in super-heavy traffic conditions characterized by complete absence of road surfacing and severe geographical, physical and climatic conditions.

All-Terrain Transportation Systems

At the moment, our ATVs of various modifications and appointments are operated by Oil & Gas Sector enterprises in the Far North of Russia (Khanty-Mansi Autonomous District, Komi Republic, Perm Krai, etc.). Given that the ATV design provides the ability to install various special equipment, our products can meet the needs of a wide range of customers.

The VTS-Invest ATVs were awarded the diplomas of Integrated Safety and Security Exhibition, International Exhibitions "Surgut. Oil & Gas", "Interpolitex". They had also been presented and highly appreciated by specialists at several practical demonstrations for representatives of concerned companies and authorities, including: Oil & Gas companies, the Ministry of Defense, the FSS, the MIA and the Ministry of Emergencies of Russia. 

Individual design works

Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Studies and tests carried out by VTS-Invest jointly with Bauman Moscow State Technical University have shown that the most effective area of work in the field of off-road traffic is the creation of transport systems based on wheeled ATVs with special large-sized, low- and ultra-low-pressure tires.

VTC-Invest additionally carries out the development and manufacture of ATVs in accordance with the customer goals and at the customer’s request. All developments of the company are protected by patents for utility models and inventions.

Constant work is being carried out to create the new models of ATV, including the usage of movers with tires up to 1100 mm wide (type SB-1) of class 8x8 for transporting heavy technological equipment and class 16x16 for off-road transporting indivisible cargo weighing up to 60 tons.

At the moment, such product samples are being tested and put into batch production.

Individual design works. All-Terrain Vehicles

Арабский язык Английский язык
+7 (495) 249-55-45
123060, г. Москва,Маршала Бирюзова, д.32, корп.1

О компании «ВТС-Инвест»

Вездеходные транспортные системыОбщество с ограниченной ответственностью «ВТС-Инвест» занимается разработкой и производством внедорожных транспортных средств (далее ВТС) на крупногабаритных шинах низкого давления, осуществляет подготовку водительского персонала для эксплуатации ВТС, проводит техническое обслуживание ВТС, а также гарантийный и послегарантийный ремонт.

Вездеходные транспортные средства предназначены для перевозки грузов, людей, транспортных модулей, технологического оборудования, по бездорожью, снежной целине, тундре, болотистой местности, сыпучему песку и другим слабонесущим грунтам без нанесения ущерба растительному покрову и плодородному слою почвы, в сверхтяжелых условиях движения, характеризующихся полным отсутствием дорожного покрытия и тяжелыми географическими, физическими и климатическими условиями.

Вездеходные транспортные системыНа данный момент выпускаемые нами ВТС различных модификаций и назначения эксплуатируются предприятиями нефтегазового сектора в условиях Крайнего Севера России (Ханты-Мансийский АО, Республика Коми, Пермский Край и др.). Учитывая, что конструкция ВТС обеспечивает возможность установки различного специального оборудования, наша продукция может удовлетворить потребности самого широкого круга заказчиков.

Вездеходы «ВТС-Инвест» удостоены дипломов Международного салона «Комплексная безопасность», Международных выставок «Сургут, Нефть и Газ», «Интерполитех», а также неоднократно принимали участие в практических показах для представителей заинтересованных ведомств, в том числе: нефтегазовых компаний, Министерства обороны, ФСБ, МВД и МЧС России, где получали высокие оценки специалистов.

Индивидуальные проектные работы

МГТУ им Н.Э.БауманаИсследования и испытания, проводимые компанией «ВТС-Инвест» совместно с МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана, показали, что наиболее эффективным направлением работ в области внедорожного движения является создание транспортных систем на основе колесных Вездеходных Транспортных Средств на специальных крупногабаритных шинах низкого и сверхнизкого давления.

Компания «ВТС-Инвест» по задачам и желанию заказчика дополнительно проводит конструкторскую разработку и производство вездеходных транспортных средств. Все разработки компании защищены патентами на полезные модели и изобретения.

Постоянно проводятся работы по созданию новых образцов вездеходной техники, в том числе с использованием движителей с шинами шириной до 1100 мм (типа SB-1) класса 8х8 для размещения тяжелого технологического оборудования и класса 16х16 для транспортирования по бездорожью неделимых грузов массой до 60 тонн.

В настоящий момент данные образцы проходят испытания и вводятся в серийное производство.

Индивидуальные проектные работы. Вездеходы